NW Pro4 Truck Series
Home NW Pro4 Truck Rules NW Pro4 Truck Series Points Race News 2010 NW Pro4 Truck Series Schedule Driver Profiles Photo Gallery Track Records Contact Info Race Links classified Facebook Link

Click Flags to
Watch Live!
(*Live feed only applies to
Evergreen Speedway

Current Northwest Pro4 Truck Series Officers

President: Cecil Howard :: nwpro4trucks@nwpro4trucks.com

Vice President: Rick Shaver :: shaverricky@ymail.com

Secretary: Jill Shaver

Treasurer: Mike Tipps :: qtipps@woodpeckergraphics.com

Sgt at Arms: Aaron Greene

Tech Crew: Doug Wilkinson - Nathaniel (Bubba) Ohlund - Pete Brady


Web guy: Cecil Howard :: nwpro4trucks@nwpro4trucks.com

Please let us know if there is anything you would like to see on this site.
Submit photos, articles or opinions to the email above.



Woodpecker Graphics

Brady's Welding

Copyright© 2013 Northwest Pro4 Trucks Series and Woodpecker Graphics