NW Pro4 Truck Series
Home NW Pro4 Truck Rules NW Pro4 Truck Series Points Race News 2015 NW Pro4 Truck Series Schedule Driver Profiles Photo Gallery Track Records Contact Info Race Links classified Facebook Link

Click Flags to
Watch Live!
(*Live feed only applies to
Evergreen Speedway
Races)

2018 Northwest Pro4 Truck Series Schedule

• April 07 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway::Fallen Heroes Race

• April 14 :: Saturday ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

• April 28 :: Saturday ::Stateline Speedway - Idaho

• May 05 :: Saturday :: Club Function TBD

• June 16 :: Saturday ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

• June 23 :: Saturday :: Western Roundup - Evergreen Speedway

• July 14 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• July 28 :: Saturday ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

• August 04 :: Saturday::Stateline Speedway - Idaho::Bill Sauls Memorial

• August 18 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• September 01 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway ::State Fair

• September 22 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway ::Championship Night


**Schedule is subject to change, please check back often to stay up to date

Thank you,

Northwest Pro4 Truck Series

::::

Woodpecker Graphics

Brady's Welding

Copyright© 2014 Northwest Pro4 Trucks Series and Woodpecker Graphics