NW Pro4 Truck Series
Home NW Pro4 Truck Rules NW Pro4 Truck Series Points Race News 2010 NW Pro4 Truck Series Schedule Driver Profiles Photo Gallery Track Records Contact Info Race Links classified Facebook Link

Click Flags to
Watch Live!
(*Live feed only applies to
Evergreen Speedway
Races)

2015 Northwest Pro4 Truck Series Schedule

• April 18 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• May 16 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• May 30 :: Saturday ::Ephrata Raceway Park

• June 13 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• June 20 :: Saturday ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval :: "Bill Sauls Memorial"

• July 11 :: Saturday ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval

• July 18 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• August 8 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• August 29 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway - Fair Race

• September 19 :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway ::CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

2015 R.E. Powell/VP Racing Fuel NW Outlaw Super Series Schedule

The NW Pro 4 Trucks will be allowed to participate in the Outlaw Super Series events in 2015! This means, more potential opportunities to watch your favorite Pro 4 driver compete! Participation is optional and does not affect the Pro 4 Series points. Drivers wanting to compete in more than one Outlaw event, need to pay the Outlaw series membership fee. For a more detailed schedule, including payouts etc. find "N.W. Outlaw Super Series" on Facebook.

A "*" denotes a conflict with a Pro 4 points race.

• April 25-26 :: Sat-Sun ::Wenatchee Valley Super Oval - Spring Spectacular!

• June 13* :: Saturday :: Evergreen Speedway

• July 18* :: Saturday :: Agassiz Speedway

• October 3-4 :: Sat-Sun :: Yakima Speedway ::MINI STOCK NATIONALS


Schedule is subject to change, please check back often to stay up to date

Thank you,

Northwest Pro4 Truck Series

::::

Woodpecker Graphics

Brady's Welding

Copyright© 2014 Northwest Pro4 Trucks Series and Woodpecker Graphics